A Small Blessing- 100 Followers!!

I cannot believe we have made it to 100 FOLLOWERS!!!!! I remember getting my very first like and subscribe and I remembered how overjoyed and thankful I was, and now to have 100 followers, really just warms my heart!

I want to take this opportunity to thank God for this small family He has built around my blog. I know 100 followers isn’t much, but to me it means everything. Each and every person that is subscribed to my blog, has supported me by following me on this crazy journey. I had no idea where this would take me, and I had no idea if it would work or not. I just acted on the burden that God put in my heart, and here I am today.

My very first blog post was My Witness. I had no idea how to work a blog or how to write, or even really who I was talking to. But God in all His grace, has given me a platform on this community filled with many, many intelligent, creative and like minded people, of which I am blessed to be a small part of.

I would like to make a shout out to my very first follower Haden Clark, who answers various different questions that the believer and the un-believer might have, on his platform. This is such an amazing ministry, especially in this day and age, when we are bombarded with so many different opinions and facts. Please follow the link on his name to check out his work!

I would also like to make a shout out to my 100th blogger, Michael. I’m so sorry Michael, I couldn’t find your full name to address but I wanted to thank you so much for all the beautiful and supportive comments you have left on my blogs, they have been such a blessing to me! Please do go and check out Michael’s beautiful work, by clicking on his name and show him some support.

Finally, thank you to all those people who have subscribed to my blog. All 100 of you. I’ve only mentioned these two wonderful men on here, as I would like to keep this short and sweet, but your comments and support never go unnoticed and I am very thankful for all of you.

Stay Blessed,

Sarah šŸ’œ

12 thoughts on “A Small Blessing- 100 Followers!!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.